PLEASE CLICK "READ MORE" FOR THE MOST UP TO DATE INFORMATION ON PARISH AND SCHOOL EVENTS. THANK YOU!
Read more

Staff

Pastor

Reverend William Weary

717-242-2781
frweary@sacredheartlewistown.com

 

Parochial Vicar

Reverend Jayaseelan Amalanathan

717-242-2781
shpv@sacredheartlewistown.com
 

 

Parish Secretary

Jodi Peters

717-242-2781
shparishoffice@sacredheartlewistown.com

 

Parish & School Finance Manager  

Sue Parzanese

717-242-2781
shfinance@sacredheartlewistown.com

 

School Development Director  

Ashley Henry

717-447-2002
development@sacredheartschool.com

School Principal

Doctor Joseph Maginnis

717-248-5351

principal@sacredheartschool.com

Parish Council Chair

Kay Hamilton

kayhamilton818@gmail.com

 

Director of Music & Choir

Cathy Stout

717-667-7267
cstout43@comcast.net

Sacred Heart School Board of Education, Chairman

Dan Palopoli
palopolis@gmail.com

 

CCD Coordinartor

Connie Quinn
717-667-6507

quinn6507gmail.com

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.